Barisal Burners vs Khulna Royal Bengals | BPL Highlights | 13th Feb | 2012

Barisal Burners v Sylhet RoyalsBB vs KRB T20 BPL Highlights , Barisal Burners vs Khulna Royal Bengals Cricket Highlights, Free Cricket Highlights, Live Score, Teams, Squads, Cricket News. Barisal Burners vs Khulna Royal Bengals | BPL Highlights | 13th Feb | 2012.

Khulna Royal Bengals 131 for 3 (Smith 58*) beat Barisal Burners 125 (Haque 42, Shafiul 2-7, Shakib 2-19) by seven wickets.

An incisive bowling attack and a half-century from Dwayne Smith combined to give Khulna Royal Bengals victory by seven wickets and 16 balls to spare in Mirpur. It was Barisal Burners’ first defeat in the Bangladesh Premier League.

After brushing aside opposition bowlers in their first two games, the Burners batsmen failed collectively for the first time. Shafiul Islam dismissed Ahmed Shehzad and Chris Gayle for 0 and 2 on his way to figures of 2 for 7 in four overs. Shakib Al Hasan helped keep the run-rate well below six and, when he dismissed Brad Hodge in the sixth over, the Burners were 15 for 3. They slipped further to 67 for 7 before Mominul Haque made 42 to set Royal Bengals a target of 126.

Shivnarine Chanderpaul and Herschelle Gibbs began the chase with a partnership of 36. After they were dismissed, Smith and Sanath Jayasuriya added 45 for the third wicket. Jayasuriya made 23 but it was Smith’s innings of 58 off 41 balls, which included four sixes, that sealed victory for the Royal Bengals.

More Highlights: Bangladesh Premier League | 2012

Hit the LIKE Button!! Thank You.

Watch Now : PART 1 Click HERE
Watch Now : PART 2 Click HERE
Next Part will Not be Uploaded Due to some Technical Error.

Barisal Burners Squad: S Chanderpaul, HH Gibbs, DR Smith, AD Russell, Shakib Al Hasan*, Nasir Hossain, Shafiul Islam, Abdur Razzak, Saghir Hossain†, Nazmul Hossain Milon, AR Adams, Shahadat Hossain, Dolar Mahmud, FH Edwards, Marshall Ayub, NJ O’Brien, ST Jayasuriya.

Khulna Royal Squad: Ahmed Shehzad, CH Gayle, Shahriar Nafees*, BJ Hodge, Nazmul Islam, Mithun Ali†, P Mustard, Suhrawadi Shuvo, Mominul Haque, Yasir Arafat, Al-Amin Hossain, Rameez Raja (2), Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Alauddin Babu, Farhad Hossain, Sohag Gazi, SM Harwood, Hamid Hassan.




(To Receive your Comment Replies)