Champions Trophy Schedule - 2013

Champions Trophy Schedule - 2013. Champions Trophy Schedule Fixtures 2013.

Champions Trophy 2013 will begin on Thursday, June 6, 2013 in England as per cricket schedule announced. ICC Champions Trophy 2013 is an international Tournament to be organized by England. Champions Trophy 2013 will consist of 15 ODI matches to be hosted by England in June 2013. The ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Tournament will comes to end on Jun 23, 2013.

Bookmark this Page for all the Schedule, News and Fixtures..

Date and TimeMatch Details and Series
  
Thu Jun 6 . 10:30 local. 09:30 GMTGroup B : 1st ODI - India vs South Africa . Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Fri Jun 7 . 10:30 local. 09:30 GMTGroup B : 2nd ODI - Pakistan vs West Indies . Kennington Oval, London
Sat Jun 8 . 10:30 local. 09:30 GMTGroup A : 3rd ODI - England vs Australia . Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sun Jun 9 . 10:30 local. 09:30 GMTGroup A : 4th ODI - New Zealand vs Sri Lanka . Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Mon Jun 10. 13:00 local. 12:00 GMTGroup B : 5th ODI - Pakistan vs South Africa . Edgbaston, Birmingham
Tue Jun 11 . 10:30 local. 09:30 GMTGroup B : 6th ODI - India vs West Indies . Kennington Oval, London
Wed Jun 12 . 10:30 local. 09:30 GMTGroup A : 7th ODI - Australia vs New Zealand . Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thu Jun 13. 13:00 local. 12:00 GMTGroup A : 8th ODI - England vs Sri Lanka . Kennington Oval, London
Fri Jun 14 . 10:30 local. 09:30 GMTGroup B : 9th ODI - South Africa vs West Indies . Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sat Jun 15 . 10:30 local. 09:30 GMTGroup B : 10th ODI - India vs Pakistan . Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sun Jun 16 . 10:30 local. 09:30 GMTGroup A : 11th ODI - England vs New Zealand . Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Mon Jun 17. 13:00 local. 12:00 GMTGroup A : 12th ODI - Australia vs Sri Lanka . Kennington Oval, London
Wed Jun 19 . 10:30 local. 09:30 GMT1st Semi Final ODI - TBC vs TBC (A1 v B2) . Kennington Oval, London
Thu Jun 20 . 10:30 local. 09:30 GMT2nd Semi Final ODI - TBC vs TBC (A2 v B1) . Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sun Jun 23 . 10:30 local. 09:30 GMTFinal ODI - TBC vs TBC . Edgbaston, Birmingham.  
Champions Trophy Schedule - 20130001

More articles

Be the first
to get the latest
cricket news

Please enter your E-mail address.
Subscribing...
Thanks for subscribing!
We will keep you updated.