Cricket Schedule

Cricket Schedule. Cricket Schedule. Latest Cricket Matches. Upcoming cricket matches Fixtures.

Share with Friends!

Sponsored Links

Australia Tour Of United Arab Emirates, 2014/15 Schedule

Fri Oct 05
16:00 GMT
Only T20I – Pakistan vs AustraliaD/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Sun Oct 07
11:00 GMT
1st ODI – Pakistan vs AustraliaD/N
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Wed Oct 10
11:00 GMT
2nd ODI – Pakistan vs AustraliaD/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Fri Oct 12
11:00 GMT
3rd ODI – Pakistan vs AustraliaD/N
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Mon Oct 22 – Fri Oct 26
06:00 GMT
1st Test – Pakistan vs Australia
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Tue Oct 30 – Sat Nov 03
06:00 GMT
2nd Test – Pakistan vs Australia
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi


West Indies Tour Of India, 2014/15 Schedule

Wed Oct 08
09:00 GMT
1st ODI – India vs West IndiesD/N
Nehru Stadium, Kochi
Sat Oct 11
09:00 GMT
2nd ODI – India vs West IndiesD/N
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Tue Oct 14
09:00 GMT
3rd ODI – India vs West IndiesD/N
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Fri Oct 17
09:00 GMT
4th ODI – India vs West IndiesD/N
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharmasala
Mon Oct 20
09:00 GMT
5th ODI – India vs West IndiesD/N
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Wed Oct 22
13:30 GMT
Only T20I – India vs West IndiesD/N
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
Thu Oct 30 – Mon Nov 03
04:00 GMT
1st Test – India vs West Indies
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
Fri Nov 07 – Tue Nov 11
04:00 GMT
2nd Test – India vs West Indies
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Sat Nov 15 – Wed Nov 19
04:00 GMT
3rd Test – India vs West Indies
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad


New Zealand Tour Of United Arab Emirates, 2014/15 Schedule

Tue Nov 11 – Sat Nov 15
06:00 GMT
1st Test – Pakistan vs New Zealand
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Wed Nov 19 – Sun Nov 23
06:00 GMT
2nd Test – Pakistan vs New Zealand
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Thu Nov 27 – Mon Dec 01
06:00 GMT
3rd Test – Pakistan vs New Zealand
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Thu Dec 04
16:00 GMT
1st T20I – Pakistan vs New ZealandD/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Fri Dec 05
16:00 GMT
2nd T20I – Pakistan vs New ZealandD/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Mon Dec 08
10:00 GMT
1st ODI – Pakistan vs New ZealandD/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Fri Dec 12
10:00 GMT
2nd ODI – Pakistan vs New ZealandD/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Sun Dec 14
10:00 GMT
3rd ODI – Pakistan vs New ZealandD/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Wed Dec 17
10:00 GMT
4th ODI – Pakistan vs New ZealandD/N
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Fri Dec 19
10:00 GMT
5th ODI – Pakistan vs New ZealandD/N
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi


West Indies Tour Of South Africa, 2014/15 Schedule

Wed Dec 17 – Sun Dec 21
08:30 GMT
1st Test – South Africa vs West Indies
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Fri Dec 26 – Tue Dec 30
08:30 GMT
2nd Test – South Africa vs West Indies
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Fri Jan 02 – Mon Jan 06
08:30 GMT
3rd Test – South Africa vs West Indies
Newlands, Cape Town
Fri Jan 09
16:00 GMT
1st T20I – South Africa vs West IndiesD/N
Newlands, Cape Town
Sun Jan 11
13:00 GMT
2nd T20I – South Africa vs West IndiesD/N
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Wed Jan 14
13:00 GMT
3rd T20I – South Africa vs West IndiesD/N
Kingsmead, Durban
Fri Jan 16
11:30 GMT
1st ODI – South Africa vs West IndiesD/N
Kingsmead, Durban
Sun Jan 18
08:00 GMT
2nd ODI – South Africa vs West Indies
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Wed Jan 21
11:30 GMT
3rd ODI – South Africa vs West IndiesD/N
Buffalo Park, East London
Sun Jan 25
08:00 GMT
4th ODI – South Africa vs West Indies
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Wed Jan 28
11:30 GMT
5th ODI – South Africa vs West IndiesD/N
SuperSport Park, Centurion


cricket schedule



Leave a Comment:


Comments (13)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Raj kumar mulai says:

    SCK is BEST Team i like

  2. sns says:

    nice lahore lions

  3. SUPTO RAHMAN JOY says:

    KKR IS BEST.I LOVE KKR VERY MUCH

  4. lol says:

    lol i when is ll and chennia going 2 play

  5. Anonymous says:

    indian cricket team is best

  6. vimlesh Shrimali says:

    I love cricket

  7. Ikram amjad says:

    I love criket

  8. Muzahar.bhatti says:

    Pakistani cricket team best of Luk

  9. Murugan says:

    Hi

  10. Sakthivel says:

    Hai as far as Dhoni & co concerned its a excellent chance to win the world cup why because they are preforming consistently well in the recent past , they wiil be playing home soil and in front of the home crowd as well…so I firmly belive that if they showcase their abilities and skills its a fair chance to win the world cup since 1987….
    By
    SAKTHIVEL..

  11. fammy789 says:

    pakistan will win because pakistan have five batsmen which can change everything within min