Dhaka Gladiators vs Khulna Royal Bengals | BPL Highlights | 11th Feb | 2012

Dhaka Gladiators vs Khulna Royal BengalsDG v KRB BPL Highlights, 3rd Match of BPL Highlights, Cricket Highlights Free, Dhaka Gladiators v Khulna Royal Bengals Highlights of today’s match, Live Score, Teams and Squads, and BPL News of today’s match.

Andre Russell turned in a strong all-round performance, hitting 37 and taking four wickets, to help Khulna Royal Bengals beat Dhaka Gladiators by 19 runs. Chasing 176, Dhaka lost their way in the middle overs and in the end their star hitter Kieron Pollard ran out of partners.

Khulna’s highest stand was 71 for the third wicket between Dwayne Smith and Shakib Al Hasan. The left-arm spinner Mosharraf Hossain broke the partnership when he had Smith caught for 37. Shakib fell soon after, bowled by Naved-ul-Hasan. Russell entertained the crowd with two lusty blows over deep midwicket for six to propel Khulna to a score that was to test the Dhaka line-up.

Dhaka lost Imran Nazir early, but the stand of 45 between Azhar Mahmood and Nazimuddin kept them in the hunt. Russell struck as soon as he was brought on, getting Mahmood caught behind while trying to cut. When he bowled Mohammad Ashraful in the same over, the momentum had shifted. Darren Stevens and Pollard added a fighting 62 for the fifth wicket, but Dhaka couldn’t quite keep up with the asking-rate. Russell added two more to his tally to seal the win for Khulna.

More Highlights: Bangladesh Premier League | 2012

Hit the LIKE Button!! Thank You.

Watch Now : PART 1 Click HERE
Watch Now : PART 2 Click HERE
Watch Now : PART 3 Click HERE
Watch Now : PART 4 Click HERE

Khulna Royal Bengals Squad: Abdur Razzak, JC Buttler, S Chanderpaul, Dolar Mahmud, FH Edwards, HH Gibbs, ST Jayasuriya, Maisuqur Rahman, Marshall Ayub, Nasir Hossain, Nazmul Hossain Milon, NJ O’Brien, AD Russell, Saghir Hossain, Shafiul Islam, Shahadat Hossain, Shakib Al Hasan, DR Smith.

Dhaka Gladiators Squad: Aftab Ahmed, Anamul Haque, Azhar Mahmood, Dhiman Ghosh, Elias Sunny, Imran Nazir, AN Kervezee, Mashrafe Mortaza, Mohammad Ashraful, Mosharraf Hossain, Naved-ul-Hasan, Nazimuddin, Nazmul Hossain, KA Pollard, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, DI Stevens, Tanveer Haider.




(To Receive your Comment Replies)