India vs West Indies Cricket Schedule 2011

India vs West Indies Cricket Schedule 2011India vs West Indies Cricket Schedule 2011. Ind vs West Indies Cricket Fixtures Schedule 2011.


Support this Site by Clicking on the LIKE Button!! Thank You.

CLICK HERE to Watch India vs West Indies Highlights.

India tour West Indies 2011 Schedule
Sat Jun 4

14:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 19:30 IST

Only T20I – West Indies v India

Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

Mon Jun 6

13:00 GMT | 09:00 local | 18:30 IST

1st ODI – West Indies v India

Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

Wed Jun 8

13:00 GMT | 09:00 local | 18:30 IST

2nd ODI – West Indies v India

Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

Sat Jun 11

13:00 GMT | 09:00 local | 18:30 IST

3rd ODI – West Indies v India

Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua

Mon Jun 13

13:00 GMT | 09:00 local | 18:30 IST

4th ODI – West Indies v India

Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua

Thu Jun 16

14:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 19:30 IST

5th ODI – West Indies v India

Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica

Mon Jun 20 – Fri Jun 24

15:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 20:30 IST

1st Test – West Indies v India

Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica

Tue Jun 28 – Sat Jul 2

14:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 19:30 IST

2nd Test – West Indies v India

Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Wed Jul 6 – Sun Jul 10

14:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 19:30 IST

3rd Test – West Indies v India

Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica

 

India vs West Indies Cricket Schedule 2011
India vs West Indies Cricket Schedule 2011. Ind vs West Indies Cricket Fixtures Schedule 2011..



Leave a Comment: