Pakistan vs Zimbabwe: 1st T20 | Cricket Highlights | 16th Sept

pakistan vs zimbabwe 1st Twenty20Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 1st T20 Cricket Highlights 2011. Pak vs Zim Series 2011 1st T20 Twenty20 Cricket Highlights. Zimbabwe vs Pakistan Highlights 1st t20 16th September. Watch Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 1st 20 20 Highlights 16th Sept 2011. Watch Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe Cricket matches 2011.

More Highlights: Pakistan vs Zimbabwe Series

How the Teams Stand

Time is ripe for Pakistan to test young batting sensation Rameez Raja. The left handed opener has been hogging the headlines for quite a while now for his big hitting prowess in domestic t-20 tournaments. The two-match series also gives an golden opportunity for former captain Shoaib Malik to hit some form for he hasn’t had a fruitful comeback in the ODI’s.

Pakistan will be wary that Zimbabwe’s biggest threat can come in this format. The weaker sides tend to like shorter versions of the game as it betters their chance to compete against the big boys. The Pakistan team management will be making sure complacency factor doesn’t creep into the set-up.

As of now Pakistan start as clear favourties for the fixture and will be keen to maintain clean sheet in t-20 series as well. Zimbabwe might well be egged by the fact that the series is their last at home this summer and a winning a game or two to round off the mixed season will surely do their confidence world of good for the future assignments.

Hit the LIKE Button!! Thank You.


Scorecard : Click Here

Pakistan Team: Misbah-ul-Haq (c), Mohammad Hafeez, Taufiq Umar, Imran Farhat, Azhar Ali, Younis Khan, Asad Shafiq, Umar Akmal, Rameez Raja, Adnan Akmal (wk), Saeed Ajmal, Yasir Shah, Sohail Tanvir, Sohail Khan, Junaid Khan, Aizaz Cheema, Shoaib Malik.

Zimbabwe Team: Brendan Taylor (c), Brian Vitori, Chamu Chibhabha, Christopher Mpofu, Elton Chigumbura, Hamilton Masakadza, Kyle Jarvis, Malcolm Waller, Prosper Utseya, Ray Price, Regis Chakabva, Tatenda Taibu (wk), Vusimuzi Sibanda, Charles Coventry, Cephas Zhuwao.


pak zimb 1st t20


(To Receive your Comment Replies)