Match 2: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians Highlights – 4th April

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians Highlights IPL 2013 – 4th April. Watch RCB vs MI Cricket highlights IPL 2013. Match 2 IPL Highlights 2013.

One could have only fantasized about Ricky Ponting and Sachin Tendulkar playing for the same team and Mumbai Indians have made that dream come true. Ricky Ponting will take over from Harbhajan Singh and captain Mumbai Indians in IPL 6. Similarly, Royal Challengers Bangalore will be under the leadership of a new Captain – Virat Kohli. As usual, everyone will be looking forward to the T20 super star Chris Gayle to fire.

MI team news is that Lasith Malinga will miss the opening game for Mumbai Indians. On the other hand, even though Daniel Vettori is recovering from an injury, RCB should field a desired team.

More Highlights: IPL 2013 | Preview | Scorecard

Share with Friends!

1st Innings Highlights: Watch Now

Sixes: Watch Now
Fours: Watch Now
Wickets: Watch Now

2nd Innings Highlights: Watch Now

Sixes: Watch Now
Fours: Watch Now
Wickets: Watch Now

Man of the Match: Watch Now

Official Highlights: Watch Now

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad: V Kohli*, MA Agarwal, KP Appanna, S Aravind, KB Arun Karthik†, CD Barnwell, DT Christian, AB de Villiers, TM Dilshan, CH Gayle, MC Henriques, SP Jackson, M Kartik, Z Khan, AB McDonald, A Mithun, A Mukund, M Muralitharan, KK Nair, Pankaj Singh, P Parameswaran, HV Patel, CA Pujara, R Rampaul, S Sandeep Warrier, RP Singh, S Sohal, J Syed Mohammad, SS Tiwary, JD Unadkat, DL Vettori, R Vinay Kumar, VH Zol.

Mumbai Indians Squad: RT Ponting*, AN Ahmed, Amitoze Singh, AC Blizzard, JJ Bumrah, YS Chahal, NM Coulter-Nile, R Dhawan, JEC Franklin, Harbhajan Singh, PJ Hughes, MG Johnson, KD Karthik†, JJ Khan, DS Kulkarni, SL Malinga, SH Marathe, GJ Maxwell, PP Ojha, JDP Oram, AR Patel, MM Patel, KA Pollard, AT Rayudu, Jalaj S Saxena, RG Sharma, DR Smith, P Suyal, AP Tare†, SR Tendulkar, SA Yadav.

rcb vs mi highlights 2013

Sponsored Links

Leave a Comment:

Comments (20)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Farrukh says:

    fantastic inn

  2. zia says:

    Wow what a close finish….just missed

  3. Gaffar says:

    well play gayle

  4. kamal says:

    i like3 this

  5. sanjay khoth says:

    you are right

  6. sanjay khoth says:

    I am very happy when banglor won the match.Best of luck Banglor.

  7. Sid says:

    What a match

  8. fareed says:

    KNR win the cup

  9. praveen says:

    hyd wins the cup

  10. Anonymous says:

    YA sure

  11. xcd says:

    hyedrabad is waste

  12. xcd says:


  13. DK KING says:

    well well well rcb win by two runs u beauty V. Kumar
    my xi for Hyderabad match on Sunday
    C.Gayle,T.Dilshan,V,Kohli,Ab De Villiers,Agarwal,A.Karthik,D.Vettori,V.Kumar,RP Singh,R.Rampual,M.Karthik

  14. DDKING- says:


  15. Anonymous says:


  16. Arqk says:

    Hello, Dude where to come in next Cricket Match