Sri Lanka Premier League Schedule – 2012

Sri Lanka Premier League Schedule – 2012. SLPL 2012 Cricket Fixtures & Schedule. Srilanka Premier League 2012 Schedule.


Hit the LIKE Button!! Thank You.

- Highlights – Watch Now Click HERE

Schedule:

Date and Time Match  
 
Sat Aug 11           
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
11:30 BST
Nagenahira Nagas v Ruhuna Royals
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

 
 
Sat Aug 11           
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
Basnahira Cricket Dundee v Kandurata Warriors
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
 
 
Sun Aug 12           
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
11:30 BST
Uthura Rudras v Wayamba United
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
 
 
Sun Aug 12           
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
Uva Next v Basnahira Cricket Dundee
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
 
 
Mon Aug 13           
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
Kandurata Warriors v Nagenahira Nagas
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
 
 
Tue Aug 14           
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
Ruhuna Royals v Uthura Rudras
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
 
 
Fri Aug 17           
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
11:30 BST
Wayamba United v Uva Next
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
 
 
Sat Aug 18           
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
11:30 BST
Kandurata Warriors v Uthura Rudras
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
 
 
Sat Aug 18           
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
11:30 BST
Basnahira Cricket Dundee v Nagenahira Nagas
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
 
 
Sun Aug 19           
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
11:30 BST
Wayamba United v Basnahira Cricket Dundee
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
 
 
Sun Aug 19           
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
Uthura Rudras v Uva Next
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
 
 
Mon Aug 20           
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
11:30 BST
Kandurata Warriors v Ruhuna Royals
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
 
 
Mon Aug 20           
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
Nagenahira Nagas v Wayamba United
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
 
 
Tue Aug 21           
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
11:30 BST
Ruhuna Royals v Uva Next
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
 
 
Tue Aug 21           
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
Uthura Rudras v Basnahira Cricket Dundee
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
 
 
Fri Aug 24           
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
11:30 BST
Wayamba United v Kandurata Warriors
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
 
 
Fri Aug 24           
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
Uva Next v Nagenahira Nagas
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
 
 
Sat Aug 25           
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
11:30 BST
Basnahira Cricket Dundee v Ruhuna Royals
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
 
 
Sat Aug 25           
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
Kandurata Warriors v Uva Next
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
 
 
Sun Aug 26           
08:30 GMT | 14:00 local
09:30 BST
Nagenahira Nagas v Uthura Rudras
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
 
 
Sun Aug 26           
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
Ruhuna Royals v Wayamba United
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
 
 
Tue Aug 28           
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
1st Semi Final – TBC v TBC
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
 
 
Wed Aug 29           
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
2nd Semi Final – TBC v TBC
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
 
 
Fri Aug 31           
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
Final – TBC v TBC
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
 
 
 

Sri Lanka Premier League

Advertisement



Leave a Comment:


Comments (5)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Manjula says:

    Thank’s

  2. qurat ul ain says:

    due to ths types of league palyrz got goood chance to improve thamseleves nd ahmad shazd bst ov luck nd eid mubark keep rocking

  3. Masum says:

    Very good respons for the cricket worrld.

  4. MOIZ says:

    Due to SPL the players can ready themselves for world t20 good job :)

  5. MOIZ says:

    Due to SPL the players can ready themselves for world t20