West Indies vs New Zealand, 5th Odi Highlights – 16 July

West Indies vs New Zealand 5th ODI Highlights, 16 July 2012, WI vs NZ Highlights, WI v NZ 5th ODI Highlights, July 16th, 2012, N Zealand Tour Of W Indies 2012.

Sponsored Links


More Highlights: West Indies vs New Zealand 2012

Hit the LIKE Button!! Thank You.

West Indies Squad: 1 Johnson Charles, 2 Chris Gayle/Lendl Simmons, 3 Dwayne Smith, 4 Marlon Samuels, 5 Dwayne Bravo, 6 Kieron Pollard, 7 Devon Thomas (wk), 8 Darren Sammy (capt), 9 Andre Russell, 10 Sunil Narine, 11 Tino Best.

New Zealand Squad: 1 Rob Nicol, 2 Martin Guptill, 3 Brendon McCullum, 4 Ross Taylor (capt), 5 Kane Williamson, 6 Tom Latham, 7 Nathan McCullum, 8 Jacob Oram, 9 Doug Bracewell, 10 Tim Southee, 11 Trent Boult.




(To Receive your Comment Replies)

Comments are closed.