IPL 2013 Schedule

IPL 2013 Cricket Schedule. Indian Premier League Schedule 2013. IPL 6 Schedule & Fixtures.

IPL 2013 cricket Tournament will start on Apr 3, 2013 in India. The last match of the tournament will be held on May 26, 2013. Nine teams will compete in 76 matches from 3 April 2013 to 26 May 2013.

Bookmark this Page for all the Schedule, News and Fixtures..

- For Highlights: Click HERE

03-Apr8:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi DaredevilsKolkata
04-Apr8:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai IndiansBangalore
05-Apr8:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Pune WarriorsHyderabad
06-Apr4:00 PMDelhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan RoyalsDelhi
06-Apr8:00 PMChennai Super Kings vs Mumbai IndiansChennai
07-Apr4:00 PMPune Warriors vs Kings XI PunjabPune
07-Apr8:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers BangaloreHyderabad
08-Apr8:00 PMRajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight RidersJaipur
09-Apr8:00 PMMumbai Indians vs Delhi DaredevilsMumbai
10-Apr8:00 PMKings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super KingsMohali
11-Apr4:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight RidersBangalore
11-Apr8:00 PMPune Warriors vs Rajasthan RoyalsPune
12-Apr8:00 PMDelhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers HyderabadDelhi
13-Apr4:00 PMMumbai Indians vs Pune WarriorsMumbai
13-Apr8:00 PMChennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers BangaloreChennai
14-Apr4:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Pune WarriorsKolkata
14-Apr8:00 PMRajasthan Royals vs Kings XI PunjabJaipur
15-Apr8:00 PMChennai Super Kings vs Pune WarriorsChennai
16-Apr4:00 PMKings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight RidersMohali
16-Apr8:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi DaredevilsBangalore
17-Apr4:00 PMPune Warriors vs Sunrisers HyderabadPune
17-Apr8:00 PMRajasthan Royals vs Mumbai IndiansJaipur
18-Apr8:00 PMDelhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super KingsDelhi
19-Apr8:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI PunjabHyderabad
20-Apr4:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super KingsKolkata
20-Apr8:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan RoyalsBangalore
21-Apr4:00 PMDelhi Daredevils vs Mumbai IndiansDelhi
21-Apr8:00 PMKings XI Punjab vs Pune WarriorsMohali
22-Apr8:00 PMChennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan RoyalsChennai
23-Apr4:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Pune WarriorsBangalore
23-Apr8:00 PMKings XI Punjab vs Delhi DaredevilsMohali
24-Apr8:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai IndiansKolkata
25-Apr8:00 PMChennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers HyderabadChennai
26-Apr8:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI PunjabKolkata
27-Apr4:00 PMRajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers HyderabadJaipur
27-Apr8:00 PMMumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers BangaloreMumbai
28-Apr4:00 PMChennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight RidersChennai
28-Apr8:00 PMDelhi Daredevils vs Pune WarriorsDelhi
29-Apr4:00 PMRajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers BangaloreJaipur
29-Apr8:00 PMMumbai Indians vs Kings XI PunjabMumbai
30-Apr8:00 PMPune Warriors vs Chennai Super KingsPune
01-May4:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai IndiansHyderabad
01-May8:00 PMDelhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight RidersDelhi
02-May4:00 PMChennai Super Kings vs Kings XI PunjabChennai
02-May8:00 PMPune Warriors vs Royal Challengers BangalorePune
03-May8:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan RoyalsKolkata
04-May4:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi DaredevilsHyderabad
04-May8:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI PunjabBangalore
05-May4:00 PMMumbai Indians vs Chennai Super KingsMumbai
05-May8:00 PMRajasthan Royals vs Pune WarriorsJaipur
06-May8:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers HyderabadBangalore
07-May4:00 PMRajasthan Royals vs Delhi DaredevilsJaipur
07-May8:00 PMMumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight RidersMumbai
08-May8:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super KingsHyderabad
09-May4:00 PMKings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan RoyalsMohali
09-May8:00 PMPune Warriors vs Kolkata Knight RidersPune
10-May8:00 PMDelhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers BangaloreDelhi
11-May4:00 PMPune Warriors vs Mumbai IndiansPune
11-May8:00 PMKings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers HyderabadMohali
12-May4:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers BangaloreRanchi
12-May8:00 PMRajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super KingsJaipur
13-May4:00 PMDelhi Daredevils vs Kings XI PunjabDelhi
13-May8:00 PMMumbai Indians vs Sunrisers HyderabadMumbai
14-May8:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Pune WarriorsRanchi
15-May4:00 PMChennai Super Kings vs Delhi DaredevilsChennai
15-May8:00 PMMumbai Indians vs Rajasthan RoyalsMumbai
16-May8:00 PMKings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers BangaloreDharmasala
17-May8:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan RoyalsHyderabad
18-May4:00 PMKings XI Punjab vs Mumbai IndiansDharmasala
18-May8:00 PMPune Warriors vs Delhi DaredevilsPune
19-May4:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super KingsBangalore
19-May8:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight RidersHyderabad
21-May8:00 PMTBC vs TBCChennai
22-May8:00 PMTBC vs TBCChennai
24-May8:00 PMTBC vs TBCKolkata
26-May8:00 PMTBC vs TBCKolkata.  
IPL 2013 Schedule0001

More from Indian Premier League

More from Indian Premier League »

Be the first
to get the latest
cricket news

Please enter your E-mail address.
Thanks for subscribing!
We will keep you updated.